Leadership

Leadership

J. Darron Eschle

J. Darron Eschle

Chairman & CEO

817-527-2770
jdeschle@andrewslogistics.com

Brian Jarvis

Brian Jarvis

President & COO

817-527-2770
bjarvis@andrewslogistics.com

Randall Ingo

Randall Ingo

Executive Vice President

817-527-2770
ringo@andrewslogistics.com

 

Griff Odgers

Griff Odgers

Senior Vice President of Safety & Risk Management

817-527-2770
godgers@andrewslogistics.com

Ayman Kawache

Ayman Kawache

Vice President of Information Technology

817-527-2770
akawache@andrewslogistics.com

 

Robby Arnold

Robby Arnold

Director of Maintenance

281-680-4350
rarnold@andrewslogistics.com

Marc Miller

Marc Miller

Vice President of Finance & Administration

817-527-2770
mmiller@andrewslogistics.com